logo
Ingenieurbüro Abeling

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Bernd Abeling, Geschäftsführer
Beratender Ingenieur, Prüfingenieur für Baustatik VPI
Mail: abeling@ing-abeling.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tino Wiegel
Mail: wiegel@ing-abeling.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Broder Corinth
Mail: corinth@ing-abeling.de

Imal Galappattige, M.Sc. (TU)
Mail: imal@ing-abeling.de

Heidi Nissen
Bauzeichnerin
Mail: nissen@ing-abeling.de

Heike Schulze
Sekretariat
Mail: schulze@ing-abeling.de